The New Kentucky Colonels
The New Kentucky Colonels have won several awards in their many years of their music career.

Eric Lewis: Kentucky Colonel Commission 2006; Award from Country Music Hall of Fame; Award from Bill Monroe Foundation, Rosine, KY; Hoedown award from George D. Hay Music Hall of Fame & Foundation;  President of George D. Hay Society two years, Awarded new Jim Owen song, I won't be home anymore for new CD project, Won several contests.
Ozarks Cabin Award, George D Hay Society, Denver Hoskins, Colonel Commission, 2010, Jimmy Wingo, Colonel Commission, 2010. Partner with Country Music Hall of Fame, WSM and Grand Ole Opry.